Where are the best places to do tai chi?

photo
San Lorenzo Canyon in New Mexico. A Best Place to do Tai Chi.

Well, the answer to where is the best place to do tai chi is anywhere you can and anytime you want; however, it’s fun to talk about some of the more memorable places with like-minded practitioners. So, my new blog focus is: The Best Places in the World to do Tai Chi. And to get started, I’m going to photograph or videotape myself or others doing tai chi in various landscapes and world class locations. I encourage readers to send me your own photos and videos of peole doing tai chi from around the world. It’ll be fun and educational, I’m sure. Check out my latest youtube post at mindseyetouch. You’ll find two clips of me doing tai chi and qigong on the Rio Grande River in Truth or Consequences, New Mexico. Definitely a worthwhile journey to do tai chi.

Leave a Reply

